New "Coatings for Containers - Purpose & Performance" live webinar

We are pleased to announce our latest live webinar in our "Spotlight On" seriers "Coatings for Containers - Purpose and Performance".  The first of the two, live 1 hour sessions will be conducted on Tuesday September 21 and the second on Thursday 23.  Both begin at 9:00 AM EDT/13:00 GMT/15:00 CEST. The two session will be recorded and attendees can replay at their convenience. Learn more or register HERE.